Limassol Boat Show 2017

Limassol Boat Show 2017

 

Роскошные автомобили, яхты и развлекательные мероприятия, шоу водных видов спорта, семинары по темам активного отдыха и лодочного спорта, участники из пяти стран с продуктами и услугами из морского сектора — все это составляющие грандиозного ежегодного события, Limassol Boat Show в Limassol Marina, которое будет проходить с 5 по 7 мая в потрясающем районе Limassol Marina. Более сотни экспонентов представят уникальное зрелище, которое будет абсолютно бесплатным для публики. Выставка будет проходить в пятницу, 5 мая, 19:00 — 21:00, в суббота 6 мая 12:00 — 21:00, и в воскресенье, 7 мая 12:00 — 20:00

Главный спонсор выставки в этом году — группа компаний Charalampos Pilakoutas. Также спонсорами события являются компания Petrolina, компания туристического развития Лимассола, компания PWC, компания Kimagro и Κ.Ο.Τ. (Кипрская Организация по Туризму). Мероприятние проходит при поддержке муниципалитета Лимассола.

Для получения дополнительной информации, посетите официальный сайт www.limassolboatshow.com или свяжитесь с компанией  Dacor Advertising и Media Ltd по телефону +357 25 577 750 или по электронному адресу  [email protected]

This article is also available in: Английский

2018-04-23T09:50:19+00:00Апрель 7th, 2017|Афиша, новости|

About the Author:

Masha is Beauty & Features Editor, PR Manager @ Moi Ostrov Magazine. Masha is a fresh addition to the team of Moi Ostrov Magazine. With her Master Degree in Social Management and Diploma in Graphic and Interior Design, she brings a new outlook to the content of the magazine, as well as innovative approach to social media management and website image in aim to update the readers on the current events and present clients on the market with the best possible way.

What do you think?

Limassol Boat Show 2017

0
9

 

Luxury yachts, yachting services and facilities, water-sport demonstrations, seminars, recreational activities, luxury cars and exhibitors from five countries with products from the maritime sector, form what will be the largest Limassol Boat Show to date. Taking place between the 5th-7th of May in the unique surroundings of Limassol Marina, more than 100 exhibitors will lead the vibrant event which is open to the public. The exhibition will be inaugurated officially on Friday the 5th of May at 19:00 and will continue until 21:00. Opening hours for the rest of the weekend will be from 12:00 – 21:00 on Saturday the 6th of May, and from 12:00 until 20:00 on Sunday the 7th of May.

Char. Pilakoutas Group is the Limassol Boat Show’s Gold Sponsor for the second conservative year. The show is also sponsored by Petrolina and supported by the Limassol Municipality, the Limassol Tourism Development and Promotion Company Ltd, PWC, Kimagro and the C.T.O.

For more information, please visit the official Limassol Boat Show website www.limassolboatshow.com or contact Dacor Advertising and Media Ltd on +357 25 577 750, [email protected] and www.dacor.com.cy.

This article is also available in: Russian