Comments for Moi Ostrov http://www.moiostrov.com The Russian Lifestyle Magazine in Cyprus since 2009 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:28:13 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Comment on Helena G is to Participate in Luxury Celebrity Gift Lounge by Alexander http://www.moiostrov.com/helena-g-is-to-participate-in-luxury-celebrity-gift-lounge/#comment-1743 Thu, 01 Sep 2016 12:15:54 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=24562#comment-1743 Well done Helena

]]>
Comment on Cyprus betting on solar energy approach shifting from oil business by Alexander http://www.moiostrov.com/cyprus-betting-on-solar-energy-approach-shifting-from-oil-business/#comment-1073 Fri, 15 May 2015 09:28:21 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=17206#comment-1073 We are Finally moving in the right direction

]]>
Comment on Met Gala 2015 by Alexander http://www.moiostrov.com/met-gala-2015/#comment-1044 Tue, 05 May 2015 16:10:05 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=16724#comment-1044 The Queen B is OTT as usual

]]>
Comment on Ouzini by Alexander http://www.moiostrov.com/ouzini/#comment-1039 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:23:59 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=16611#comment-1039 Think I will have one of those tomorrow 🙂

]]>
Comment on Fashion Editorial “HER day” by Lola Papacosta http://www.moiostrov.com/fashion-editorial-her-day/#comment-987 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:35:14 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=11242#comment-987 We have just enabled comments on our site and we’d love to hear your thoughts on our fashion editorials and articles

]]>
Comment on Summer skin care by Anastasia Stacie Vanelli http://www.moiostrov.com/summer-skin-care/#comment-206 Sat, 10 May 2014 06:21:06 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=7203#comment-206 Thank you 🙂

]]>
Comment on DIY Lip Scrub by Anastasia Stacie Vanelli http://www.moiostrov.com/diy-lip-scrub/#comment-205 Sat, 10 May 2014 06:20:27 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=7277#comment-205 I am glad to hear 🙂

]]>
Comment on DIY Lip Scrub by Anastasia Stacie Vanelli http://www.moiostrov.com/diy-lip-scrub/#comment-204 Sat, 10 May 2014 06:19:46 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=7277#comment-204 hi there 🙂 not at the moment ! thank you for your kind words !

]]>
Comment on Tourist arrivals in Cyprus for May 2013 by Alexander http://www.moiostrov.com/tourist-arrivals-in-cyprus-for-may-2013/#comment-63 Sun, 07 Jul 2013 09:40:13 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=3744#comment-63 Thank you to our top 5 supporting countries 🙂

]]>
Comment on Mr and Mrs Smith by Alexander http://www.moiostrov.com/mr-mrs-smith/#comment-9 Wed, 13 Feb 2013 06:27:12 +0000 http://www.moiostrov.com/?p=753#comment-9 Like this? Then have a look at the Drama Queen shoot here http://www.moiostrov.com/drama-queen/ The first
SS2013 Shoot will be up in 1 week

]]>